Classified Events

When: Friday, November 22, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Business Centre /Meeting Room
Details: Welcome to Vistaedutech! We thank you for visiting Vistaedutech Agile and Scrum training page.   Overview: Agile development practices offer tangible benefits ...
When: Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Glens Falls
When: Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Regus Business Hotel
Details: Key Features: 4 day of Classroom training Accredited Courseware with chapter-end quizzes Globally Accepted Certification Sample Papers & Mock Exam 2 full-length ...
When: Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Deleted
Details: Program Management Professional (PgMP) ® is a credential that is offered by the Project Management Institute (PMI®) to individuals who successfully qualify the PgMP® exam. ...
When: Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM
Where: The Queensbury Hotel, Glens Falls, NY
Details: The presentation establishes the necessary components of an effective estate plan. It is delivered as a case study profiling the lives of ...
When: Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 2:30 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: 2:30 to 4:30 pm Wednesday, November 6, 13, and 20Artful Afternoons An afternoon drop-in art program for guardians and children ages 6 ...
When: Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:30 AM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: Thursday10:30 to 11:30 am Thursday, November 7, 14, and 21Tours for TotsA morning program for guardians and children ages 3 to 5. ...
When: Saturday, December 21, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: Mean Max Brew Works
Details: Sheen at Mean Max 7:30-10:30pm!
When: Friday, November 15, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: 6 pm Friday, November 15 Murder Mystery TourBack by popular demand, Art in the Public Eye is returning to The Hyde with ...
When: Friday, November 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Glens Falls