Classified Events

When: Saturday, July 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Social
When: Monday, July 22, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Regus Business Centre
Details: Key Features: 40 hours of Interactive Classroom training 100% Money Back Guarantee Real life Projects Group Activities for better reinforcement Real world ...
When: Friday, July 26, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: Starting at 1 and 2 pm on Fridays and Saturdays, join a Hyde docent for a tour of the Museum’s permanent collection ...
When: Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: Glens Falls
Details: Watch films on the big screens in downtown Glens Falls at the Adirondack Film Festival!The Adirondack Film Festival offers four days of ...
When: Sunday, September 29, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: City Park
Details: Sample the tastiest creations local restaurants have to offer at Taste of the North Country!This must-do family event is a fall favorite ...
When: Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Davidson Brothers Restaurant
When: Monday, July 8, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Crandall Park Glens Falls
When: Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 5:30 PM
Where: WorkSmart
Details: Getting your business online is more important than ever. Once you’re online, what’s next? How do you start promoting your business? How can you ...
When: Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM
Where: WorkSmart
Details: Getting your business online is more important than ever. Once you’re online, what’s next? How do you start promoting your business? How can you ...
When: Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Business Center
Details: Key Features: 3 Day of In-Person Boot camp 90 day Access to PMI® Approved Courseware 2 Simulation Tests End-of-Chapter Quizzes 21 Contact ...