Classified Events

When: Sunday, July 14, 2019, 12:00 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: The second Sunday of every month, The Hyde offers free admission. From 1 to 4 pm, our educators host Art Lab, a ...
When: Friday, July 5, 2019, 10:30 AM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: On the first Friday of each month, babies and their caregivers are invited to play and learn in the Museum. Each program ...
When: Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 2:30 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: An afternoon drop-in art program for guardians and children ages 6 to 12. Begin by examining a work from the Museum’s permanent ...
When: Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:30 AM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: A Thursday morning program for guardians and children ages 3 to 5. Explore the Museum’s permanent collection or exhibitions with age-appropriate gallery ...
When: Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: Greenwich (Washington County) native Jacob Houston has charmed audiences throughout the Northeast with his idyllic land- and cityscapes and detailed glimpses into ...
When: Friday, August 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Davidson Brothers Restaurant
When: Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Davidson Brothers Restaurant
When: Thursday, June 27, 2019, 2:00 PM
Where: Crandall Park
Details: Please join us for AHI’s 3rd Annual Longest Day of Play, a day filled with fun activities, music, games, vendors, and more! ...
When: Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 PM
Where: JP Bruno's
When: Friday, June 21, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: Starting at 1 and 2 pm on Fridays and Saturdays, join a Hyde docent for a tour of the Museum’s permanent collection ...