Classified Events

When: Sunday, October 13, 2019, 12:00 PM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: The second Sunday of every month, The Hyde offers free admission. From 1 to 4 pm, our educators host Art Lab, a ...
When: Friday, October 4, 2019, 10:30 AM
Where: The Hyde Collection
Details: On the first Friday of each month, babies and their caregivers are invited to play and learn in the Museum. Each program ...
When: Friday, October 25, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Glens Falls, New York, United States
Details: Welcome to Studye Times! We thank you for visiting Studye Times Change Management training page.   Overview: Change is often frustrating and ...
When: Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Glens Falls
Details: Adirondack Voices presents their annual holiday choral concert under the direction of Mr. Corey Cerullo.Adirondack Voices, a non-auditioned mixed chorus of high ...
When: Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Business Center
Details: Key Features: 32 hours of Classroom training 100% Money Back Guarantee Real-life case studies Life time access to Learning Management System (LMS) ...
When: Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Davidson Brothers Restaurant
When: Friday, September 27, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Business Centre /Meeting Room
Details: Welcome to Vistaedutech! We thank you for visiting Vistaedutech Conflict Management training page.     Overview Conflicts are inevitable when people with ...
When: Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Glens Falls
When: Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:00 AM
Where: City Park
Details: Sample the tastiest creations local restaurants have to offer at Taste of the North Country!This must-do family event is a fall favorite ...
When: Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Glens Falls
Details: Watch new and mostly-new films during the Crandall Public Library's Film & Video Festival!The Crandall Public Library will host their free Film ...